Call Us Today:800.938.6678                          

Contact Us

Powertech Controls Co., Inc.
101 Christopher Street *(We moved)
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
View Map
Toll Free Phone: 800.938.6678
Fax: 888.368.8943 

Email:   
Website: www.powertechcontrols.com


 

Department Name Email PHONE #/ EXT
Sales Team
Global Sales Steve Austin Sr. spa@powertechcontrols.com
Sr. VP Sales Jesse Austin jesse@powertechcontrols.com 631-896-2482
VP Sales Norm Davieau norm@powertechcontrols.com 978-877-0294
Inside Sales Manager Steve Austin Jr. jr@powertechcontrols.com 201
Inside Technical Sales Steve Teller steller@powertechcontrols.com 203
Inside Technical Sales Mike Austin maustin@powertechcontrols.com 209
Inside Sales Jamie Grene jgrene@powertechcontrols.com 205
Inside Sales Lauren Peschansky lpeschansky@powertechcontrols.com 223
Inside Sales Laura McAndrews lmcandrews@powertechcontrols.com 221
Inside Sales Bill Ianne wianne@powertechcontrols.com 244
Inside Sales Mike Brinn mbrinn@powertechcontrols.com 241
Inside Sales Joshua Taormina JTaormina@powertechcontrols.com 236
Inside Sales April Kollegger akollegger@powertechcontrols.com 232
Inside Sales Timothy Austin Timaustin@powertechcontrols.com 231
Inside Sales Support Janet Cauldren janet@powertechcontrols.com 235
New England Outside Sales Norm Davieau norm@powertechcontrols.com 978-877-0294
Mid-Atlantic Outside Sales Steve Streeter streets@powertechcontrols.com 484-300-6272
Upstate NY Outside Sales Kevin Zsamba KZsamba@powertechcontrols.com 518-461-8706
Long Island Outside Sales Jesse Austin jesse@powertechcontrols.com 202
Metro NY/ New Jersey Outside Sales Keith Barber kbarber@powertechcontrols.com 908-377-7151
Aerospace/ Transit Tom Accomando taccomando@powertechcontrols.com 222
Inside Sales Matthew Stewart MStewart@powertechcontrols.com 254
Operations Team
Operations Director Steve Austin Jr. jr@powertechcontrols.com 201
Purchasing Kristen Diaz kdiaz@powertechcontrols.com 211
Purchasing Manager Jennifer Rodriguez JRodriguez@powertechcontrols.com 239
Purchasing Nicholas LoBosco NLoBosco@powertechcontrols.com 237
Purchasing Nikki Austin naustin@powertechcontrols.com 204
Purchasing Gabby Domenech GDomenech@powertechcontrols.com 228
Customer Service Hannah Lake Hlake@powertechcontrols.com 229
Customer Service Sheila Martinez SMartinez@powertechcontrols.com 240
Deborah Rico Inside Sales drico@powertechcontrols.com 225
Order Entry Manager Diana Echevarria DEchevarria@powertechcontrols.com 210
Order Entry Suyapa Beltran Sbeltran@powertechcontrols.com 207
Order Entry Jeanette Nussbaum JNussbaum@powertechcontrols.com 208
Meghan Oates Customer Service moates@powertechcontrols.com 220
Returns Department Amanda D'Elia Adelia@powertechcontrols.com 248
Janet Cauldren Inside Sales Support janet@powertechcontrols.com 235
Quality
Quality Assurance Manager Tricia Austin taustin@powertechcontrols.com 245
Quality Control Assistant Christi Lake Clake@powertechcontrols.com 233
Accounting & Finance
Director of Finance & HR Rebecca Howard rebecca@powertechcontrols.com 246
Accounting & Finance Manager Rad Tripathi rad@powertechcontrols.com 214
A/P Evelyn Henderson Evelyn@powertechcontrols.com 213
A/R Kathleen Johnson Kathi@powertechcontrols.com
Finance Support Philip Lee accounting@powertechcontrols.com 219
Warehouse Team
Warehouse Manager Andrew Fouchard AFouchard@powertechcontrols.com 206
Inventory Control Jim Horshinski jimh@powertechcontrols.com 227

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Powertech Controls Co., Inc. - Global Supplier of High Quality Electronic Components info@powertechcontrols.com